Loading page...

Customer Reviews

TripAdvisor

If you have visited our boatyard or taken a narrowboat holiday with us, we would love to hear what you think.
Please use the form below to post your own review through Trip Advisor. Scroll down to see what our clients have said in our Guest Books.

TripAdvisor

Teasel

"Had a wonderful week. So relaxing. Lovely to see the wildlife and Recharge the batteries. Would highly recommend this holiday, good for the soul. Thanks" ~ Helen and John,  September 2018

"What an amazing experience! Loved our boat! A great holiday and the perfect route for begginers! Thank you Arthur and team" ~ Caty & Daisy, August 2019

" We had a brilliant and relaxing stay on the boat! We were fortunate enough to see a lot of wildlife: Kingfishers, Swans and Dragonflies! It was very peaceful and quiet!" ~ Pete, Karen and Charlotte, July 2020

Bramble

"Best of times - peace, quiet, glorious weather, lots of wildlife (kingfishers!). Saw hardly any other water traffic - if you want to escape the chaos of modern life, book Bramble with Galleon Marine!" ~ The Drummy Family, May 2019

"Thank you for a lovely holiday. It was so nice to get away from everything in these crazy times. Lovely weather, beautiful nature, calm & relaxing. Boat was big enough for 5 adults, 3 children & 2 dogs!" ~ The Conroys & Revies, July 2020

Hazel

"Great boat, lovely holiday. Even though we were not many miles from home, felt that we were miles away. Peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable" ~ The Allisons, June 2019

"Lovely short break for our family of four! Boat was beautiful, clean and gave us a relaxing holiday. Thank you so much!" ~ The McDonald Family, August 2020

"Second time on Hazel and had a great time. Peaceful & relaxing, great waterway to travel on. Bit of a hickup with a breakdown but sorted quickly" ~ Jule, Andy, Gina, John and Lily, September 2020